2/ Order your sofa

1/ Choose the colour

Examples of combinations:
 
 

Choose your upholstery

Click on the

fabric names

to discover their composition, durability, colours palettes, etc.

Fabrics are made by the danish

Kvadrat

, specialist in high quality upholstery fabrics, or the danish Gabriel.

Fabrics are sorted by ascending price categories. Click on

View

in the purchase modules below and select the price category from the drop-down menu to see the impact on the Egg price.

Price group 0: Linara (Designer's colours)
Price group 1: Remix, Fame, Fame Hybrid
Price group 2: Tonus, Canvas
Price group 3: Hallingdal, Divina, Divina MD, Divina Melange, Steelcut, Steelcut trio
The Lune modular sofa is easily customizable thanks to the many Gabriel and Kvadrat fabrics. Explore the different upholstery ranges by clicking on the links below, select the ones which interest you and request large samples to confirm your choice. Your special Lune sofa will be made especially for you by Fritz Hansen in about 6 weeks. Do not hesitate to contact us to ask for advice!

Your Choice

Fritz Hansen Choice

The Lune modular sofa is available in 6 colours of Linara fabric chosen by the designer Jaime Hayón. Proposed by Romo, the Linara fabric is made of cotton and linen. The base is available in 3 versions: oak, black coloured oak or brushed aluminum. Fritz Hansen offers 9 predefined compositions, from the 2-seater sofa to the 6-seater sofa with corner.
From the same designer, for Fritz Hansen
Lead
Grey Mist
Indigo
Gingersnap
Blueberry
Eucalyptus
Jaime Hayón, designer of the Lune modular sofa, had already designed for Fritz Hansen the Ro and Fri chairs. With Lune, Jaime Hayón's and Fritz Hansen are introducing a new paradigm in modular sofas: its bold design looks and feels like a conventional sofa but offers the versatility of a modular construction with unlimited possibilities: from a straight 2-seater to larger L-shapes, along with chaise longue options. Hayón's addition of an unique aesthetic dimension to the flexible, modular sofa concept ensures that Lune is not only extremely comfortable but also beautiful from every angle. "Sofas tend to be presented from the front. I wanted to highlight the beauty of the Lune profile and the harmony between the backrest and the seat," says Jaime Hayón.
Lune is a Danish word that refers to a certain coveted, ideal temperature and the feeling one gets when everything is just right. It is the temperature buns have when they come out of the oven and butter melts on top. The temperature you have when you lie on your favorite sofa under a warm blanket. And the ambience created when snow is falling outside while a fire burns in the fireplace. That is precisely how Lune makes you feel.
Lune is carefully constructed to enhance comfort in every inch of the sofa. The exceptionally soft seat is upholstered with a cotton-linen fabric blend, while the cushions are crafted using four layers of materials with a top layer of duck and goose feathers. When seated, one experiences incredible comfort and softness as the cushions mould around the body. The sofa readily returns to its original expression with just a few gentle pats.
Lune comes in six Designer's colours selected by Jaime Hayón but it can also be customised with a large choice of Kvadrat fabrics.
 
Designer Selection fabrics: Linara fabric from Romo, 67% cotton, 37% linen, 36000 martindale. Available colours: Gingersnap, Blueberry, Lead, Indigo, Eucalyptus, Grey Mist.
Base: brushed aluminium, oak, black stained oak

Fritz Hansen

 

Lune modular sofa

 

design Jaime Hayón

clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
decoration 
furniture 
pro 
special offers 
cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us

2/ commandez votre canapé

1/ choisissez votre couleur

Quelques exemples de combinaisons :
 
 

Choisissez votre revêtement

Cliquez sur le

nom des tissus

pour découvrir leurs compositions, leurs résistances à l'usure, leurs palettes de couleurs, etc. Les tissus sont fabriqués par le danois

Kvadrat

, spécialiste des tissus d'ameublement haut de gamme, ou par le danois

Gabriel

.

Les tissus sont classés par catégories de prix croissant. Pour connaître leur impact sur le prix du canapé, cliquez sur

Voir

dans les modules d'achat ci-dessous et sélectionnez la catégorie de prix dans le menu déroulant.

Cat. de prix  0 : Linara (couleurs designer)
Cat. de prix  1 : Remix, Fame, Fame Hybrid
Cat. de prix  2 : Tonus, Canvas
Cat. de prix  3 : Hallingdal, Divina, Divina MD, Divina Melange, Steelcut, Steelcut trio
Le canapé Lune est pratiquement personnalisable à l'infini grâce aux nombreux tissus Kvadrat et Gabriel. Explorez les différentes gammes de revêtement en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous, sélectionnez ceux qui vous intéressent a priori et demandez-nous de vous prêter de larges échantillons qui vous permettront de valider votre choix. Le canapé sera réalisé spécialement pour vous par Fritz Hansen en 6 semaines environ. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous demander conseil !

Votre Choix

le Choix de Fritz Hansen

Le Canapé Lune est disponible en 6 couleurs de tissu Linara, choisies par le designer Jaime Hayón. Proposé par le fabricant Romo, le tissu Linara est un mélange de coton et de lin. Le piètement du canapé Lune est quant à lui disponible en 3 versions : chêne, chêne coloré en noir ou aluminium brossé. Fritz Hansen propose 9 compositions prédéfinies, allant du canapé 2 places au canapé d'angle 6 places.
Du même designer, chez Fritz Hansen
Lead
Grey Mist
Indigo
Gingersnap
Blueberry
Eucalyptus
Jaime Hayon, le créateur du canapé modulable Lune, avait déjà dessiné pour Fritz Hansen les fauteuils Ro et Fri. Avec le canapé Lune, Jaime Hayón et Fritz Hansen introduisent un nouveau paradigme en matière de modularité : son dessin audacieux fait penser à un canapé classique, mais offre la polyvalence d'une construction modulable, avec des possibilités illimitées : canapé 2 places, canapés d'angle, chaises longues, etc. Ce concept permet à Lune d'être beau sous tous les angles. "Les canapés ont tendance à être présentés vus de face. Je voulais souligner la beauté du profil de Lune et l'harmonie qui existe entre le dossier et le siège", explique Jaime Hayón.
Lune est un mot danois qui fait référence à une température et un sentiment de confort. C'est la température d'un pain qui sort du four, ou bien encore celle que l'on ressent lorsqu'on est installé dans son canapé préféré avec un plaid bien chaud. C'est l'ambiance créée lorsqu'il neige dehors alors qu'un feu brûle dans la cheminée. C'est précisément la façon dont Lune vous fait sentir.
Le canapé Lune est soigneusement pensé et construit pour assurer un confort optimal de chaque partie du canapé. Les coussins, exceptionnellement moelleux en surface, sont recouverts d'un tissu mixte coton / lin ; leur garniture se compose de quatre couches, la supérieure réalisée à l'aide de plumes de canard et d'oie. Les coussins enveloppent parfaitement le corps. Le canapé retrouve facilement sa forme en le tapotant légèrement.
Le canapé Lune est disponible en six couleurs Designer sélectionnées par Jaime Hayon, mais il peut également être personnalisé avec une multitude de tissus Kvadrat.
 
Tissus Sélection Designer : tissu Linara de chez Romo, 67% coton, 37% lin, 36000 martindale. Couleurs disponibles : Gingersnap, Blueberry, Lead, Indigo, Eucalyptus, Grey Mist.
Piètement : aluminium brossé, chêne, chêne teinté noir.

Fritz Hansen

 

canapé modulable Lune

 

design Jaime Hayón

mode 
campagnes 
décoration 
mobilier 
soldes 
luminaires 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous