The New Order table is here proposed in a standard 4 feet version. It is available in many sizes with or without cable tray. For further options, please contact us. We are at your disposal to advise you and help you to develop your project.
 
Dimensions :
Without cable tray: 100x100cm, 150x75cm, 150x100cm, 180x100cm, 200x90cm, 200x100cm, 150x150cm, 250x100cm, 300x100cm. Height 74cm.
With cable tray: 200x100cm, 200x150cm, 150x150cm, 250x100cm, 300x100cm. Height 74cm.
 

TO ORDER:
 
1. Choose the type of table you want: with or without cable tray.
2. Click on "View" to select your options

Hay

 

New Order Tables

 

Design: Stefan Diez

The New Order table completes the eponymous collection. It is suitable for public and private use and available in many formats and can be connected to the New Order shelving system for composing office systems. Do not hesitate to contact us for us to compose your set.
 
The digital development is changing the way we furnish our homes. With a sensitivity to this new paradigm, New Order offers contemporary design solutions to fit the needs of our generation. Versatile and modular, furniture can be customized to your environment and taste.
 
Frame: powder coated aluminium. Colours: army, chocolate, light grey, yellow, red, charcoal
Table top: ash or oak veneer, or ash, charcoal, carbon or pewter linoleum.
clearance & offers 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

La table New Order est proposée ici dans une version standard à 4 pieds. Elle est disponible dans de nombreuses dimensions, avec ou sans système de gestion de câble (bande centrale avec trous permettant de faire passer les câbles). Pour plus d'options, merci de nous contacter. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et vous aider à élaborer votre projet.
 
Dimensions :
Sans système de gestion de câbles : 100x100cm, 150x75cm, 150x100cm, 180x100cm, 200x90cm, 200x100cm, 150x150cm, 250x100cm, 300x100cm. Hauteur 74cm.
Avec système de gestion de câbles : 200x100cm, 200x150cm, 150x150cm, 250x100cm, 300x100cm. Hauteur 74cm.
 

POUR COMMANDER :
 
1. Choisissez le modèle de table que vous souhaitez : avec ou sans rangement de câbles.
2. Cliquez sur "Voir" et choisissez vos options.

Hay

 

Tables New Order

 

Design : Stefan Diez

La table New Order vient compléter la gamme éponyme. Elle est adaptée à une utilisation domestique et professionnelle. Elle est disponible en de nombreux format et peut se connecter au système d'étagères New Order pour composer des systèmes de bureaux. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour que nous vous aidions à composer votre ensemble.
 
Le développement numérique est en train de changer la façon dont nous meublons nos maisons. Avec une sensibilité à ce nouveau paradigme, New Order offre des solutions de design contemporain pour répondre aux besoins de notre génération. Polyvalent et modulaire, le mobilier peut être personnalisé pour votre environnement et vos goûts.
 
Structure : aluminium laqué. Disponible en army, chocolat, gris clair, jaune, rouge et charbon
Plateau : placage frêne ou chêne, ou linoleumgris "Ash", noir charbon, Carbon, gris Pewter
décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous