Connectors combine New Order directly with a table, relinquishing the legs and forming a stable, rigid workstation.

TABLE/SHELF CONNECTORS

Very similar to the shelving structure of New Order, tables can be joined to form bigger units with the help of double and tripple leg profiles. This is a great help to keep larger arrays of tables in a perfect order, or to create table units with a sensitive wiring.
 
A set of double and tripple leg profiles combine several tables to a larger unit, which remains stable yet flexible. The triple profile allows for L- or U-shaped combinations.

TABLE LEGS

Acoustic partition walls can be placed onto New Order tables and thus aid in keeping the work environment quiet and private. Just like the New Order panels they can be used as pinboards, offered in cork or an upholstered covering.
 
Cork is a naturally noise absorbing material.

SCREENS

A basic cable management system is integrated in the structure of each New Order table. With the help of accessories this basic feature can be extended to match versatile expectations in an office universe, but equally at home or for school and work desks.
 
Tables are shipped flat packed and mounted on site. Aluminum profiles protect the worktop’s edges in a heavy duty environment.

CABLE MANAGEMENT

Just like the vertical structure of New Order, the matching tables are built from functional aluminium profiles that are able to handle the infrastructure of cables and acoustic panels often vital for an office environment. The tables are available in various standard sizes fitting the horizontal as well as the vertical grid of New Order. Tabletops are available in natural wood, powder coated in the frame colours and in linoleum, which is soft and ideal for drawing and writing. A set of connectors expand the functionality of the tables allowing them to directly hook onto a New Order shelf and literally merge with it.

TABLE

Both trays and shelves can be mounted onto the wall, with no height limitations.
New Order can be mounted on the wall, offering both functional storage and a visual renewal of interior space. A snapped-in back-panel prevents New Order from slipping out of the wall anchorage.

WALL-MOUNTED

New Order’s corner module combines practical and aesthetic qualities in a single design solution. The corner module allows you to build the shelving system around a corner and even build your own closed formations, or a semi-closed room within a room. The square corner module offers the same features as the other components in the system, such as the option to close sections off with doors, back-panels and side-panels. You can even build an open transparent column for display purposes, as the tray function is also available in this square format for the corner module.

CORNER MODULE

New Order is unbiased. Panels and doors can be mounted from any direction and allow simultaneous access from all sides.
Shelves and trays come in standard lengths of 34, 100, 150 and 200 cm. The folding door mechanism guarantees an easy access even with a 2 meter span width. On request, New Order is available in custom sizes to fit the architectural grid in office landscapes.
The handles are exchangeable to either fit the colour of the panels or the frame.
The high-precision engineered hinges are virtually invisible thanks to their lightweight design. Like the panels, the sliding doors are designed to be clicked into place without the use of tools. New Order is the flexible lightness of storage in a durable form. No amount of clutter behind the cabinet doors will make the slightest impression on the clean minimalist exterior.

DOORS & HINGES

Upholstered acoustic panels used as a pinboard wall
Acoustic panel in upholstered fabric
Side and back-panels are available in natural or stained wood. Textile covered acoustic panels reduce environmental noise and offer the opportunity to play with texture and a large variety of colors. Acoustic panels simultaneously serve as pin-boards in both domestic and office environments and thus supports the architectural aspiration of New Order.

ACOUSTIC PANELS

Panels can be mounted onto any side.
Polypropylene fittings allow the panels to be clipped into the frame.
The simple, graphic grid of New Order is almost ascetic. Adding back and side-panels, the system takes on substance as the unit gradually closes up.
New Order is born of 100% industrial production, reflecting Hay's ambition to create uncompromising quality products. The side and back-panels are mounted from the front, which allows New Order to be assembled directly in front of a wall or corner. This proves to be a great advantage with uneven floors or heavy setups.

PANELS

Connecting shelves along the length and the width
Double profile
Building up shelving elements
Single profile

PROFILES

Same profiles are used for both shelves and trays
New Order trays are a contemporary alternative to shelves, especially for storing or displaying all sorts of smaller or larger objects. A large array of accessories broaden the tray’s potential in the office environment.

TRAYS

New Order functions as a space-dividing and space-creating system, while at the same time organizing the space in between.
New Order’s grid with its up to 2 meters long shelves and trays let you build airy, open compositions or closed constructions with sliding doors and drawers. By adding side and back panels, wall-like expressions are created, with the closed cabinets taking on a visual substantiality.

SHELVES

Hay

 

New Order

Workspace Modular System

 

Design: Stefan Diez

 

The digital development is changing the way we furnish our homes. With a sensitivity to this new paradigm,

New Order

offers contemporary design solutions to fit the needs of our generation. The

New Order

line of shelving and storage systems is well-suited to the domestic environment and complemented by a range of elements and extensions designed for the workplace. Versatile and modular, furniture can be customized to your environment and taste.

 

Frame: powder coated aluminium

Panels and doors: ash, oak, stainted black ash, stained light grey ash

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Les connecteurs relient New Order directement avec une table, abandonnant les jambes et formant un poste de travail stable et rigide.

CONNECTEURS TABLE/ÉTAGÈRE

Très similaire à la structure d'étagères de New Order, les tables peuvent être reliées entre elles pour former des unités plus grandes, avec l'aide de profilés de pied doubles et triples. C'est une aide précieuse pour garder de grandes rangées de tables dans un ordre parfait, ou pour créer des unités de tables avec un câblage complexe.
 
Un ensemble de profilés de pied doubles et triples combinent plusieurs tables pour former une plus grande unité, qui reste stable et pourtant flexible. Le profilé de pied triple permet une installation en L ou en U.

PIÈTEMENTS DE TABLE

Des cloisons acoustiques peuvent être placées sur les tables New Order et ainsi aider à maintenir l'environnement de travail calme et privé. Tout comme les panneaux New Order, ils peuvent être utilisés comme panneaux d'affichage, disponibles en liège ou revêtus de tissu.
 
Le liège est un matériau absorbant le bruit naturellement.

ÉCRANS

Un système basique de gestion de câbles est intégré dans la structure de chaque table New Order. Avec l'aide d'accessoires, cette fonction de base peut être étendue pour s'adapter à la hauteur de diverses attentes dans un univers de bureau, mais également à la maison.
 
Les tables sont livrées emballées à plat et montées sur place. Les profilés d'aluminium protègent les bords du plan de travail.

GESTION DES CÂBLES

Tout comme la structure verticale de New Order, les tables correspondantes sont construites à partir de profilés en aluminium fonctionnels qui sont capables de gérer l'infrastructure de câbles et de panneaux acoustiques, souvent vitaux pour un environnement de bureau. Les tables sont disponibles en différentes tailles standard, alliant l'horizontal à l'architecture verticale de New Order. Les plateaux sont disponibles en bois naturel, peints dans les couleurs de châssis, et en linoléum, qui est doux et idéal pour le dessin et l'écriture. Un ensemble de connecteurs étend la fonctionnalité des tables, leur permettant de s'accrocher directement sur une étagère New Order et littéralement fusionner avec elle.

TABLE

Plateaux et étagères peuvent être fixés au mur, sans limitation de hauteur.
New Order peut être fixé au mur, offrant à la fois un rangement fonctionnel et un renouvellement visuel de l'espace intérieur.

MODULE MURAL

Le module d'angle de New Order combine qualités pratiques et esthétiques dans une unique solution de conception. Le module d'angle vous permet de construire le système de rayonnage dans un coin et même construire vos propres formations fermées, ou une pièce semi-fermée à l'intérieur d'une pièce. Le module d'angle carré offre les mêmes caractéristiques que les autres composants du système, tels que la possibilité de fermer des modules avec des portes, panneaux arrière et panneaux latéraux. Vous pouvez même construire une colonne ouverte à des fins d'exposition, comme la fonction plateau est également disponible dans ce format carré pour le module d'angle.

MODULE D'ANGLE

New Order est impartial. Panneaux et portes peuvent être installés sur n'importe quel pan de l'étagère permettant ainsi un accès simultané de tous les côtés.
Les étagères et plateaux sont disponibles en longueurs standard de 34, 100, 150 et 200 cm. Le mécanisme des portes pliantes garantit un accès facile même avec une largeur de 2 mètres. Sur demande, New Order est disponible dans des tailles personnalisées pour s'adapter à la conception architecturale des espaces de bureau.
Les poignées sont échangeables pour s'adapter soit à la couleur des panneaux, soit à la couleur du cadre.
Les charnières sont pratiquement invisibles grâce à leur design léger et à leur haute précision de fabrication. Comme les panneaux, les portes coulissantes sont conçues pour être directement clipsées sans l'utilisation d'outils. New Order est la légèreté flexible du rangement dans une forme durable. Aucun désordre derrière les portes de l'armoire ne transparaîtra sur l'extérieur minimaliste propre.

PORTES ET CHARNIÈRES

Panneaux acoustiques avec revêtement tissu utilisés comme tableau d'affichage
Panneau acoustique avec revêtement tissu
Les panneaux arrière et latéraux sont disponibles en bois naturel ou teinté. Les panneaux acoustiques recouverts de tissu permettent une réduction du bruit ambiant et offrent la possibilité de jouer avec la texture et une grande variété de couleurs. Les panneaux acoustiques servent également de tableaux d'affichage à la fois pour les espaces domestiques et professionnels, et soutiennent ainsi l'aspiration architecturale de New Order.

PANNEAUX ACOUSTIQUES

Les panneaux peuvent être montés sur n'importe quel côté.
Les raccords en polypropylène permettent aux panneaux d'être clipsés dans le cadre.
L'architecture simple et graphique de New Order est presque ascétique. En ajoutant des panneaux arrière et latéraux, le système prend en substance tandis que le bloc se ferme progressivement.
New Order est issu à 100% de la production industrielle, ce qui reflète l'ambition de Hay de créer des produits de qualité. Les panneaux sont montés par l'avant, ce qui permet à New Order d'être assemblé directement contre un mur ou dans un coin. C'est un grand avantage pour des configurations lourdes ou quand les sols sont irréguliers.

PANNEAUX

Pour la connexion d'étagères sur la longueur et la largeur
Profilé double
Pour la construction d'étagères
Profilé simple

PROFILÉS

Les mêmes profilés sont utilisés pour les étagères et les plateaux.
Les plateaux New Order sont une alternative contemporaine aux étagères, en particulier pour le stockage ou l'exposition de toutes sortes d'objets, petits ou grands. Un large éventail d'accessoires vient élargir leur potentiel dans le cadre des espaces de travail.

PLATEAUX

New Order fonctionne comme un système de séparation, de création et d'organisation d'espace.
L'architecture de New Order, avec ses étagères et plateaux mesurant jusqu'à 2 mètres de long, vous permet de créer des compositions aérées, ouvertes ou fermées par des portes coulissantes et des tiroirs. L'ajout de panneaux latéraux et arrières donne une impression de mur, avec des cabinets fermés prenant une substantialité visuelle.

ÉTAGÈRES

Hay

 

New Order

Système Aménagement d'Espace de Travail

 

Design : Stefan Diez

 

Le développement numérique est en train de changer la façon dont nous meublons nos maisons. Avec une sensibilité à ce nouveau paradigme,

New Order

offre des solutions de design contemporain pour répondre aux besoins de notre génération. La gamme de systèmes de rayonnage et de stockage

New Order

est bien adaptée à l'environnement domestique, et est complétée par une gamme d'éléments et extensions conçues pour le lieu de travail. Polyvalent et modulaire, le mobilier peut être personnalisé pour votre environnement et vos goûts.

 

Structure : aluminium laqué.

Panneaux et portes : frêne, chêne, frêne teinté noir, frêne teinté gris clair

décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous