Don't hesitate to ask us some advice and/or to order some free samples.
2 – Select your basic options
Twill fabric  – Price group 3
 
70% new wool, 30% polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
The high percentage of natural fibres gives Twill very pleasant tactile qualities and an inviting, elegant appearance. Twill is extremely durable and has excellent abrasion resistance (min. 100,000 Martindale cycles, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill is available in 18 colours.
Silk Mesh fabric – Price group 1
 
Colour nero: 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | other colours: 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh  is a technical spacer fabric with an elegant look and soft feel. It consists of polyester yarns that form a finely woven surface. Silk Mesh is easy to care for, durable, antistatic and breathable.
 
Silk Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Plano fabric – Price group 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano is a robust and versatile fabric suited to a wide range of applications, making it an ideal choice for office environments. Due to the flat texture of the polyester weave, Plano has an understated appearance that is compatible with countless products.
 
Plano is available in 39 colours.
Laser fabric – Price group 2
 
100% Trevira CS polyester | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser is a sturdy and striking cover fabric with a distinctive woven structure. Easy to care for and durable like sportswear, the fabric is also highly abrasion-resistant. The economical Laser fabric can also be utilised in office environments.
 
Laser is available in 35 colours.
Select the module corresponding to the wanted fabric, click on "View" and choose the basic options: backrest, frame and base colour, wheels for hard floor / carpet

Vitra

 

ID Air office chair

 

design Antonio Citterio, 2010

4 – choose your FlowMotion options (optional)
3 – choose your armrests (optional)
1 – Choose your fabric
Backrest: black
Seat: nero Plano fabric
Frame: basic dark
Base: 5-star base, basic dark
ID Air with ring armrests
ID Air with 2D or 3D armrests
ID Air w/o armrests
Backrest: black
Seat: black Laser fabric
Frame: basic dark
Base: 5-star base, polished aluminium
Human beings have a natural urge to move – even while seated. Ideally, an office swivel chair should not only offer freedom of movement but also encourage dynamic sitting habits. With this in mind, Vitra developed the FlowMotion mechanism. This patented mechanical unit supports the sitter across the full range of movement – the first to do so not merely when the user leans back but also when the seat is tilted forward. Nearly all functions can be adjusted while sitting in the chair, and just a few quick turns of an adjustment screw enable precision tuning from minimum to maximum resistance. Even if the settings are not optimally adjusted on occasion, the chair still retains its ergonomic properties.
 
The functional features of the compact and robust FlowMotion mechanism come in four different combinations:
- with forward tilt and seat depth adjustment
- with forward tilt, without seat depth adjustment
- without forward tilt, with seat depth adjustment
- without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment
 
The default mechanism delivered is the FlowMotion without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment. If you prefer a different mechanism for your ID Air task chair, please add the option via the module below.

customisation

ready made chairs

Backrest: soft grey
Seat: avocado Silk Mesh fabric
Frame: soft grey
Base: 5-star base, polished aluminium
Backrest: soft grey
Seat: stone grey Laser fabric
Frame: soft grey
Base: 5-star base, polished aluminium
Backrest: soft light
Seat: red Laser fabric
Frame: basic dark
Base: 5-star base, polished aluminium
Backrest: soft grey
Seat: ice blue/ivory Laser fabric
Frame: soft grey
Base: 5-star base, polished aluminium
Backrest: soft light
Seat: black Laser fabric
Frame: basic dark
Base: 5-star base, basic dark
Fixed ring armrests
 
The fixed ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium provide an elegant, minimalist solution for conference settings.
Height-adjustable ring armrests
 
The height-adjustable ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium are ideally suited for conference venues.
2D armrests
 
The 2D armrests are adjustable in height and width. The comfortable, soft armrest pads prevent pressure points from forming.
3D armrests
 
The 3D armrests feature adjustable height, width and depth and a 360° swivel function. The comfortable, soft armrest pads prevent pressure points from forming.
ID Air represents simplicity in design without abstaining from comfort. The pleasantly flexible plastic backrest with special perforated construction is particularly easy to care for and enables a pleasant circulation of air.
 
Office swivel chair with 2D or 3D armrests in accordance with EN 1335, Ergonomic Seal of Approval. The version equipped with the FlowMotion mechanism with forward tilt and seat depth adjustment complies with BS 5459-2 (24-hour test).
 
Mechanical unit (see illustration below): FlowMotion mechanism, can be locked in the upright sitting position. Mechanical unit matches the frame colour (basic dark or soft grey). Optionally available with or without synchronised forward tilt (can be disengaged) and with or without seat depth adjustment. Individual adjustment of backrest resistance and forward tilt.
Backrest: perforated plastic backrest in polypropylene (basic dark, soft grey or soft light).
Armrests (see illustration below): 2D armrests with adjustable height and width or 3D armrests with adjustable height, width and depth and 360° swivel function. Armrest supports in polished aluminium. Armrest sleeves in polyamide matched to the frame colour (basic dark or soft grey). With polyurethane pads in basic dark (for frames in basic dark) or dim grey (for frames in soft grey). Optionally available with ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium, with or without height adjustment, for use in conference areas. For height-adjustable ring armrests, armrest supports in polyamide are matched to the frame colour (basic dark or soft grey).
Seat: polyurethane foam upholstery. Seat cover in woven fabric or 3D spacer fabric.
Base: five-star base in polyamide (basic dark) or polished die-cast aluminium, equipped with double castors (Ø 60 mm) or glides.
Optional: at additional cost, Silk Mesh seat covers are available with patented Clima Seat enhancement for even longer sitting comfort.
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Tissu Twill – Groupe de prix 3
 
70 % laine vierge, 30 % polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
En raison du pourcentage élevé de fibres naturelles, Twill se distingue par un toucher très agréable et un aspect confortable et élégant. Twill est extrêmement durable et offre une excellente résistance à l'abrasion (min. 100 000 cycles Martindale, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill est disponible en 18 coloris.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour demander conseil et/ou à demander des échantillons gratuits pour vous aider dans votre choix.
2 – Choisissez vos options de base
Tissu Silk Mesh – Groupe de prix 1
 
Couleur nero : 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | autres couleurs : 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh est  un tissu technique d'espacement à l'apparence élégante et au toucher doux. Il est constitué de fils de polyester qui forment une structure finement tissée. Silk Mesh est facile à entretenir, durable, antistatique et respirant.
 
Silk Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Plano – Groupe de prix 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano est un tissu robuste et polyvalent convenant à une multitude d'applications, le choix idéal pour les environnements de travail. En raison de la structure plane du polyester tissé, Plano a une apparence discrète qui est compatible avec nombre de produits.
 
Plano est disponible en 39 coloris.
Tissu Laser – Groupe de prix 2
 
100 % polyester Trevira CS | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser, à l’aspect tissé prononcé, est un revêtement très structuré. Le tissu est simple, facile à entretenir et durable comme un textile sportif, et il est très résistant aux frottements. Ce tissu économique peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureau.
 
Laser est disponible en 35 coloris.
Choisissez le module correspondant au tissu désiré, cliquez sur "Voir" et choisissez les options de base : couleurs du dossier, du cadre et du piètement, roulettes sol dur / moquette

Vitra

 

Fauteuil de Bureau ID Air

 

Antonio Citterio, 2010

4 – choisissez vos options FlowMotion (optionnel)
3 – choisissez vos accoudoirs (optionnel)
1 – Choisissez votre tissu
Dossier : noir
Assise : tissu Plano nero
Cadre : basic dark
Base : 5 branches, basic dark
ID Air accoudoirs fermés
ID Air accoudoirs 2D ou 3D
ID Air sans accoudoirs
Dossier : noir
Assise : tissu Laser noir
Cadre : basic dark
Base : 5 branches, aluminium poli
L'être humain a le besoin naturel de bouger – même en étant assis. Dans le cas idéal, un siège de bureau pivotant ne doit pas seulement offrir une grande liberté de mouvement, mais également favoriser l'assise dynamique. C'est dans cet esprit que Vitra a développé le mécanisme FlowMotion. Ce mécanisme breveté soutient l'utilisateur sur l'ensemble des mouvements – pour la première fois non seulement dans l'inclinaison arrière, mais aussi lorsque le siège est incliné vers l'avant. Quasiment toutes les fonctions peuvent être ajustées en position assise, le réglage de précision étant effectué au moyen de quelques tours de vis seulement, du minimum au maximum de résistance. Même si un jour les fonctions ne sont pas réglées de manière optimale, le siège conserve ses propriétés ergonomiques.
 
Le mécanisme FlowMotion compact et robuste est disponible en quatre combinaisons de fonctions :
- avec inclinaison avant et réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- avec inclinaison avant, sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- sans inclinaison avant, avec réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- sans inclinaison avant, sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise
 
Par défaut, le mécanisme livré est le FlowMotion sans inclinaison avant et sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise. Si vous préférez un autre mécanisme pour votre fauteuil, veuillez ajouter l'option via le module ci-dessous.

> Personnalisation

> Modèles pré-composés

Dossier : soft grey
Assise : tissu Silk Mesh avocat
Cadre :  soft grey
Base : 5 branches, aluminium poli
Dossier : soft grey
Assise : tissu Laser stone grey
Cadre :  soft grey
Base : 5 branches, aluminium poli
Dossier : soft light
Assise : tissu Laser rouge
Cadre : basic dark
Base : 5 branches, aluminium poli
Dossier : soft grey
Assise : tissu Laser bleu glacier / ivoire
Cadre :  soft grey
Base : 5 branches, aluminium poli
Dossier : soft light
Assise : tissu Laser noir
Cadre : basic dark
Base : 5 branches, basic dark
Accoudoirs fermés fixes
 
Les accoudoirs fermés fixes en aluminium injecté poli constituent une solution élégante et minimaliste pour les environnements de conférence.
Accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur
 
Les accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur en aluminium injecté conviennent parfaitement aux salles de conférences.
Accoudoirs 2D
 
Les accoudoirs 2D sont réglables en hauteur et en largeur. Les surfaces d'appui confortables et souples empêchent la formation de points de pression.
Accoudoirs 3D
 
Les accoudoirs 3D sont réglables en hauteur, en largeur et en profondeur et sont pivotants à 360°. Les surfaces d'appui confortables et souples empêchent la formation de points de pression.
ID Air incarne la simplicité constructive sans pour autant renoncer au confort. Le dossier agréablement souple en synthétique avec sa construction spéciale à perforations est particulièrement facile d'entretien et permet à l'air de circuler pour le bonheur du dos.
 
Siège de bureau pivotant avec accoudoirs 2D ou 3D conforme à la norme EN 1335, label « Ergonomie contrôlée ». La version avec mécanisme FlowMotion, inclinaison vers l'avant et réglage de la profondeur de l'assise est conforme à la norme BS 5459-2 (test de 24 heures).
 
Mécanisme (voir illustration plus bas) : mécanisme FlowMotion, peut être bloqué en position assise droite. Mécanisme assorti à la couleur du cadre (basic dark ou soft grey). Au choix avec ou sans inclinaison synchrone vers l’avant (désactivable) et avec ou sans réglage de la profondeur de l’assise. Adaptation individuelle de la résistance du dossier et de l'inclinaison vers l’avant.
Dossier : dossier perforé en polypropylène (basic dark, soft grey ou soft light).
Accoudoirs (voir illustration plus bas) : accoudoirs 2D réglables en hauteur et largeur ou accoudoirs 3D à hauteur, largeur et profondeur réglables et pivotants à 360°. Supports d'accoudoirs en aluminium poli. Manchons pour accoudoirs en polyamide assorti à la couleur du cadre (basic dark ou soft grey). Avec surfaces d'appui en polyuréthane basic dark (pour cadre de couleur basic dark) ou dimgrey (pour cadre de couleur soft grey). En option, également disponible avec des accoudoirs fermés en aluminium injecté poli, avec ou sans réglage de la hauteur, pour les salles de conférence. Supports des accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur en polyamide assorti à la couleur du cadre (basic dark ou soft grey).
Assise : rembourrage en mousse polyuréthane. Revêtement de l’assise en textile tissé ou en tissu d'espacement 3D.
Piètement : piètement à cinq branches en polyamide (basic dark) ou en aluminium injecté poli, avec roulettes doubles (Ø 60 mm) ou patins.
En option : revêtement en Silk Mesh également disponible avec Clima Seat breveté contre un supplément de prix, pour un confort d'assise prolongé.
décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous