Silk Mesh fabric – Price group 1
 
Colour nero: 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | other colours: 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh  is a technical spacer fabric with an elegant look and soft feel. It consists of polyester yarns that form a finely woven surface. Silk Mesh is easy to care for, durable, antistatic and breathable.
 
Silk Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Volo fabric – Price group 3
 
85% new wool, 15% polyamide | 435 gr/m2
 
Volo is a finely structured wool blend with a refined weave that gives it an elegant appearance. This expressive textile shows strong solid colours to full advantage while simultaneously offering pleasant tactile qualities. With its soft look and appealing texture, Volo is a perfect fit for home interiors, but it is also well suited for use in the contract sector.
 
Volo is available in 17 colours.
Twill fabric – Price group 3
 
70% new wool, 30% polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
The high percentage of natural fibres gives Twill very pleasant tactile qualities and an inviting, elegant appearance. Twill is extremely durable and has excellent abrasion resistance (min. 100,000 Martindale cycles, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill is available in 18 colours.
Silk Mesh fabric – Price group 1
 
Colour nero: 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | other colours: 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh  is a technical spacer fabric with an elegant look and soft feel. It consists of polyester yarns that form a finely woven surface. Silk Mesh is easy to care for, durable, antistatic and breathable.
 
Silk Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Plano fabric – Price group 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano is a robust and versatile fabric suited to a wide range of applications, making it an ideal choice for office environments. Due to the flat texture of the polyester weave, Plano has an understated appearance that is compatible with countless products.
 
Plano is available in 39 colours.
Laser fabric – Price group 2
 
100% Trevira CS polyester | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser is a sturdy and striking cover fabric with a distinctive woven structure. Easy to care for and durable like sportswear, the fabric is also highly abrasion-resistant. The economical Laser fabric can also be utilised in office environments.
 
Laser is available in 35 colours.
Diamond Mesh fabric – Price group 1
 
100% polyester | 600 g/m2
 
Diamond Mesh is a technical spacer fabric with a striking appearance and pleasant feel. It consists of polyester yarns interwoven into a honeycomb structure, which enhances thermal comfort for sitters. Diamond Mesh is robust and antistatic.
 
Diamond Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Headrest in polyamide (basic dark or soft grey) with adjustable angle and height, retrofit option. With polyurethane pad in basic dark (for headrest in basic dark) or dim grey (for headrest in soft grey). Clothes hanger in polyamide (basic dark or soft grey), retrofit option (max. weight load: 2 kg). Headrest and clothes hanger can be used separately or in combination.
2 – Select your basic options
> seat fabric:
> backrest fabric:
Select the module corresponding to the wanted seat fabric, click on "View" and choose the basic options: backrest fabric, frame and base colour, wheels for hard floor / carpet
5 – Choose your accessories: headrest & coat hanger (optional)
Backrest Diamond Mesh asphalt
Seat Silk Mesh asphalt
Frame basic dark
Base 5-star base, polished aluminium
Optional headrest
Backrest Diamond Mesh dim grey
Seat Silk Mesh asphalt
Frame soft grey
Base 5-star base, polished aluminium
coat hanger
headrest
ID Mesh with headrest and coat hanger
4 – Choose your FlowMotion options (optional)
3 – Choose your armrests (optional)
1 – Choose your fabric
Backrest Diamond Mesh nero
Seat Silk Mesh nero
Frame basic dark
Base 5-star base, basic dark
ID Mesh with ring armrests
ID Mesh with 2D or 3D armrests
ID Mesh w/o armrests
Human beings have a natural urge to move – even while seated. Ideally, an office swivel chair should not only offer freedom of movement but also encourage dynamic sitting habits. With this in mind, Vitra developed the FlowMotion mechanism. This patented mechanical unit supports the sitter across the full range of movement – the first to do so not merely when the user leans back but also when the seat is tilted forward. Nearly all functions can be adjusted while sitting in the chair, and just a few quick turns of an adjustment screw enable precision tuning from minimum to maximum resistance. Even if the settings are not optimally adjusted on occasion, the chair still retains its ergonomic properties.
 
The functional features of the compact and robust FlowMotion mechanism come in four different combinations:
- with forward tilt and seat depth adjustment
- with forward tilt, without seat depth adjustment
- without forward tilt, with seat depth adjustment
- without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment
 
The default mechanism delivered is the FlowMotion without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment. If you prefer a different mechanism for your ID Mesh task chair, please add the option via the module below.
4 types of fabrics are available for the seat, 2 for the backrest. Don't hesitate to ask us some advice and/or to order some free samples.

customise yourself your chair

ready-made chairs

Backrest Silk Mesh Avocado
Seat Silk Mesh Avocado
Frame basic dark
Base 5-star base, basic dark
Fixed ring armrests
 
The fixed ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium provide an elegant, minimalist solution for conference settings.
Height-adjustable ring armrests
 
The height-adjustable ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium are ideally suited for conference venues.
2D armrests
 
The 2D armrests are adjustable in height and width. The comfortable, soft armrest pads prevent pressure points from forming.
3D armrests
 
The 3D armrests feature adjustable height, width and depth and a 360° swivel function. The comfortable, soft armrest pads prevent pressure points from forming.
ID Mesh embodies technical transparency and lightness: fitted over a slender frame, the innovative spacer fabric has the translucent airiness of a net – yet it's as soft as a slim cushion. This structure not only provides a comfortable upholstered effect, but also ensures pleasant ventilation.
 
The backrest consists of just two plastic parts: the frame and the adjustable lumbar support. This construction provides support in the lumbar region and flexibility for the upper back. ID Mesh can be outfitted with a clothes hanger and a headrest.
 
Office swivel chair with 2D or 3D armrests in accordance with EN 1335, Ergonomic Seal of Approval. The version equipped with the FlowMotion mechanism with forward tilt and seat depth adjustment complies with BS 5459-2 (24-hour test).
 
Backrest: frame in polyamide (basic dark or soft grey). With height-adjustable lumbar support. Backrest cover in Diamond Mesh 3D spacer fabric (mesh look) or Silk Mesh (solid look). For Silk Mesh covers in soft grey, mauve grey and ice grey, the reverse side is in soft grey. For Silk Mesh covers in brown, nero and asphalt, the reverse side is in nero. For Silk Mesh covers in avocado, brick and dim grey, the reverse side is matched to the frame colour (soft grey or nero).
Seat: polyurethane foam upholstery. Seat cover in woven fabric or 3D spacer fabric.
Base: five-star base in polyamide (basic dark) or polished die-cast aluminium, equipped with double castors (Ø 60 mm) or glides.
Mechanical unit (see illustration below): FlowMotion mechanism, can be locked in the upright sitting position. Mechanical unit matches the frame colour (basic dark or soft grey). Optionally available with or without synchronised forward tilt (can be disengaged) and with or without seat depth adjustment. Individual adjustment of backrest resistance and forward tilt.
Conference version: conference chair with four-star swivel base in polished die-cast aluminium on glides in accordance with EN 16139. FlowMotion conference mechanism (no forward tilt, no seat depth adjustment) with individual adjustment of backrest resistance; fixed seat height with shock-absorbing seat suspension for added comfort.

Vitra

 

ID Mesh office chair

 

design Antonio Citterio, 2010

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Tissu Silk Mesh – Groupe de prix 1
 
Couleur nero : 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | autres couleurs : 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh est  un tissu technique d'espacement à l'apparence élégante et au toucher doux. Il est constitué de fils de polyester qui forment une structure finement tissée. Silk Mesh est facile à entretenir, durable, antistatique et respirant.
 
Silk Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Diamond Mesh – Groupe de prix 1
 
100% polyester | 600 g/m2
 
Diamond Mesh est un tissu technique d'espa- cement à l'apparence marquante et au toucher agréable. Il se compose de fils de polyester entrelacés dans une structure alvéolaire, qui améliore le confort thermique pour les utilisa- teurs. Diamond Mesh est robuste et antistatique.
 
Diamond Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Twill – Groupe de prix 3
 
70 % laine vierge, 30 % polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
En raison du pourcentage élevé de fibres naturelles, Twill se distingue par un toucher très agréable et un aspect confortable et élégant. Twill est extrêmement durable et offre une excellente résistance à l'abrasion (min. 100 000 cycles Martindale, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill est disponible en 18 coloris.
Tissu Silk Mesh – Groupe de prix 1
 
Couleur nero : 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | autres couleurs : 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh est  un tissu technique d'espacement à l'apparence élégante et au toucher doux. Il est constitué de fils de polyester qui forment une structure finement tissée. Silk Mesh est facile à entretenir, durable, antistatique et respirant.
 
Silk Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Plano – Groupe de prix 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano est un tissu robuste et polyvalent convenant à une multitude d'applications, le choix idéal pour les environnements de travail. En raison de la structure plane du polyester tissé, Plano a une apparence discrète qui est compatible avec nombre de produits.
 
Plano est disponible en 39 coloris.
Tissu Volo – Groupe de prix 3
 
85 % laine vierge, 15 % polyamide | 435 g/m2
 
Volo a été à l’origine développé pour le projet RAW de Jean Prouvé. Son armure fine et élégante a été tant appréciée que le tissu a été repris comme standard dans la collection textile de Vitra. Avec une part de laine de 85%, Volo a un toucher très agréable. C’est un tissu hybride qui convient aussi bien à la maison que dans les bureaux et pour les collectivités.
 
Volo est disponible en 17 coloris.
Tissu Laser – Groupe de prix 2
 
100 % polyester Trevira CS | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser, à l’aspect tissé prononcé, est un revêtement très structuré. Le tissu est simple, facile à entretenir et durable comme un textile sportif, et il est très résistant aux frottements. Ce tissu économique peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureau.
 
Laser est disponible en 35 coloris.
Appuie-tête en polyamide (basic dark ou soft grey), à hauteur et inclinaison réglables, possibilité de montage ultérieur. Avec surface d’appui en polyuréthane basic dark (pour l’appuie-tête en basic dark) ou dimgrey (pour l’appuie-tête en soft grey). Cintre en polyamide (basic dark ou soft grey), possibilité de montage ultérieur (charge maximale : 2 kg). L’appuie-tête et le cintre peuvent être utilisés séparément ou être combinés.
2 – Choisissez vos options de base
> tissu de l'assise :
> tissu du dossier :
Sélectionnez le module correspondant au tissu d'assise désiré, cliquez sur "Voir" et choisissez les options de base : tissu du dossier, couleurs du cadre et du piètement, roulettes sol dur / moquette
5 – Choisissez vos accessoires : appuie-tête et cintre (optionnel)
Dossier tissu Diamond Mesh asphalte
Assise tissu Silk Mesh asphalte
Cadre basic dark
Base 5 branches, aluminium poli
+ Option repose-tête
Dossier tissu Diamond Mesh dim grey
Assise tissu Silk Mesh asphalte
Cadre soft grey
Base 5 branches, aluminium poli
cintre
appuie-tête
ID Mesh avec appuie-tête et cintre
4 – Choisissez vos options FlowMotion (optionnel)
3 – Choisissez vos accoudoirs (optionnel)
1 – Choisissez votre tissu
Dossier tissu Diamond Mesh nero
Assise tissu Silk Mesh nero
Cadre basic dark
Base 5 branches, basic dark
ID Mesh accoudoirs fermés
ID Mesh accoudoirs 2D ou 3D
ID Mesh sans accoudoirs
L'être humain a le besoin naturel de bouger – même en étant assis. Dans le cas idéal, un siège de bureau pivotant ne doit pas seulement offrir une grande liberté de mouvement, mais également favoriser l'assise dynamique. C'est dans cet esprit que Vitra a développé le mécanisme FlowMotion. Ce mécanisme breveté soutient l'utilisateur sur l'ensemble des mouvements – pour la première fois non seulement dans l'inclinaison arrière, mais aussi lorsque le siège est incliné vers l'avant. Quasiment toutes les fonctions peuvent être ajustées en position assise, le réglage de précision étant effectué au moyen de quelques tours de vis seulement, du minimum au maximum de résistance. Même si un jour les fonctions ne sont pas réglées de manière optimale, le siège conserve ses propriétés ergonomiques.
 
Le mécanisme FlowMotion compact et robuste est disponible en quatre combinaisons de fonctions :
- avec inclinaison avant et réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- avec inclinaison avant, sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- sans inclinaison avant, avec réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- sans inclinaison avant, sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise
 
Par défaut, le mécanisme livré est le FlowMotion sans inclinaison avant et sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise. Si vous préférez un autre mécanisme pour votre fauteuil, veuillez ajouter l'option via le module ci-dessous.
4 types de tissus sont disponibles pour l'assise, 2 pour le dossier. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour demander conseil et/ou à demander des échantillons gratuits pour vous aider dans votre choix.

> Personnalisez vous-même votre chaise

> Chaises pré-composées

Dossier Silk Mesh Avocat
Assise Silk Mesh Avocat
Cadre basic dark
Base 5 branches, basic dark
Accoudoirs fermés fixes
 
Les accoudoirs fermés fixes en aluminium injecté poli constituent une solution élégante et minimaliste pour les environnements de conférence.
Accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur
 
Les accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur en aluminium injecté conviennent parfaitement aux salles de conférences.
Accoudoirs 2D
 
Les accoudoirs 2D sont réglables en hauteur et en largeur. Les surfaces d'appui confortables et souples empêchent la formation de points de pression.
Accoudoirs 3D
 
Les accoudoirs 3D sont réglables en hauteur, en largeur et en profondeur et sont pivotants à 360°. Les surfaces d'appui confortables et souples empêchent la formation de points de pression.
ID Mesh incarne la transparence technique et la légèreté : le tissu novateur, tendu sur un cadre fin, est translucide et aéré tel un maillage tout en étant moelleux comme un rembourrage mince. Cette structure offre non seulement un effet de rembourrage agréable, mais permet également la circulation de l’air.
Le dossier est constitué de deux pièces en plastique seulement : le cadre et le support lombaire réglable. Cette construction vise à soutenir la région lombaire et permet à la partie supérieure du dos de s'enfoncer. ID Mesh peut être équipé d'un cintre et d'un appuie-tête.
 
Siège de bureau pivotant avec accoudoirs 2D ou 3D conforme à la norme EN 1335, label « Ergonomie contrôlée ». La version avec mécanisme FlowMotion, inclinaison vers l'avant et réglage de la profondeur de l'assise est conforme à la norme BS 5459-2 (test de 24 heures).
 
Dossier : cadre en polyamide (basic dark ou soft grey). Avec support lombaire réglable en hauteur. Revêtement du dossier en tissu d'espacement 3D Diamond Mesh (aspect résille) ou Silk Mesh (aspect plus dense). Pour les revêtements en tissu Silk Mesh de couleur soft grey, gris mauve et gris bleuté, l'arrière du dossier est en soft grey. Pour les revêtements Silk Mesh de couleur marron, nero et asphalte, l'arrière du dossier est en nero. Avec le tissu Silk Mesh de couleur avocat, brique et dimgrey, la couleur de l'arrière du dossier correspond au coloris du cadre (soft grey ou nero).
Assise : rembourrage en mousse polyuréthane. Revêtement de l’assise en textile tissé ou en tissu d'espacement 3D.
Piètement : piètement à cinq branches en polyamide (basic dark) ou en aluminium injecté poli avec roulettes doubles (Ø 60 mm) ou patins.
Mécanisme (voir illustration plus bas) : mécanisme FlowMotion, peut être bloqué en position assise droite. Mécanisme assorti à la couleur du cadre (basic dark ou soft grey). Au choix avec ou sans inclinaison synchrone vers l’avant (désactivable) et avec ou sans réglage de la profondeur de l’assise. Adaptation individuelle de la résistance du dossier et de l'inclinaison vers l’avant.
Version conférence : siège de conférence avec piètement pivotant à quatre branches en aluminium injecté poli avec patins, conforme à la norme EN 16139. Mécanisme de conférence FlowMotion (pas d'inclinaison avant, pas de réglage de la profondeur d'assise) avec ajustement individuel de la résistance du dossier ; hauteur d'assise fixe avec suspension en profondeur à effet amortissant pour un confort accru.

Vitra

 

Fauteuil de Bureau ID Mesh

 

Antonio Citterio, 2010

décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous