Volo fabric – Price group 3
 
85% new wool, 15% polyamide | 435 gr/m2
 
Volo is a finely structured wool blend with a refined weave that gives it an elegant appearance. This expressive textile shows strong solid colours to full advantage while simultaneously offering pleasant tactile qualities. With its soft look and appealing texture, Volo is a perfect fit for home interiors, but it is also well suited for use in the contract sector.
 
Volo is available in 17 colours.
Twill fabric – Price group 3
 
70% new wool, 30% polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
The high percentage of natural fibres gives Twill very pleasant tactile qualities and an inviting, elegant appearance. Twill is extremely durable and has excellent abrasion resistance (min. 100,000 Martindale cycles, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill is available in 18 colours.
Silk Mesh fabric – Price group 1
 
Colour nero: 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | other colours: 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh  is a technical spacer fabric with an elegant look and soft feel. It consists of polyester yarns that form a finely woven surface. Silk Mesh is easy to care for, durable, antistatic and breathable.
 
Silk Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Plano fabric – Price group 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano is a robust and versatile fabric suited to a wide range of applications, making it an ideal choice for office environments. Due to the flat texture of the polyester weave, Plano has an understated appearance that is compatible with countless products.
 
Plano is available in 39 colours.
Laser fabric – Price group 2
 
100% Trevira CS polyester | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser is a sturdy and striking cover fabric with a distinctive woven structure. Easy to care for and durable like sportswear, the fabric is also highly abrasion-resistant. The economical Laser fabric can also be utilised in office environments.
 
Laser is available in 35 colours.
Don't hesitate to ask us some advice and/or to order some free samples.
2 – Select your basic options
Select the module corresponding to the wanted fabric, click on "View" and choose the basic options: backrest, frame and base colour, wheels for hard floor / carpet
3 – choose your armrests (optional)
1 – Choose your fabric
Fixed ring armrests
 
The fixed ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium provide an elegant, minimalist solution for conference settings.
Height-adjustable ring armrests
 
The height-adjustable ring armrests in polished die-cast aluminium are ideally suited for conference venues.
2D armrests
 
The 2D armrests are adjustable in height and width. The comfortable, soft armrest pads prevent pressure points from forming.
3D armrests
 
The 3D armrests feature adjustable height, width and depth and a 360° swivel function. The comfortable, soft armrest pads prevent pressure points from forming.

customise yourself your chair

By default, the ID Soft L is delivered with a Standard seat and the FlowMotion mechanism without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment. If you prefer a different mechanism and / or the Contour seat for your ID Soft L task chair, please add the option via the module below.
 
1. Choose the type of seat you want: Standard or Contour
2. Click on "View" to choose your FlowMotion options.
CONTOUR SEAT
 
The ID Chair’s contour seat is a voluminous seat with a curved profile, which offers the sitter an immediate sense of exceptional comfort. Its contoured design provides support and stability. The contour seat is generously upholstered with high-quality foam padding and comes in the full range of fabric and leather covers designed for the ID Chair Concept. It can only be combined with chair mechanisms featuring seat depth adjustment.
STANDARD SEAT
 
The standard ID Chair seat is elegantly designed with a comfortably padded flat cushion, which also allows considerable lateral movement. The high-quality padded foam core ensures lasting comfort. The standard seat is available in the complete range of fabric and leather covers and can be combined with all chair mechanisms.
5 – optional clothes hanger
ID Soft L with ring armrests,
height-adjustable
ID Soft L with 3D armrests,
adjustable height, width & depth
ID Soft L with ring armrests,
fixed
ID Soft L with 2D armrests,
adjustable height and width
ID Soft L w/o armrests

Vitra

 

ID Soft L office chair

 

design Antonio Citterio, 2016

The ID Soft L office chair is an evolution of the classic ID Soft. With its high back, it provides even more comfort and makes it perfectly suited as executive chair.
 
Office swivel chair with 2D or 3D armrests in accordance with EN 1335, Ergonomic Seal
of Approval (LGA Nuremberg). The version equipped with the FlowMotion mechanism with forward tilt and seat depth adjustment complies with BS 5459-2 (24-hour test).
 
Mechanical unit (see illustration below): 4 FlowMotion mechanisms available: with or without synchronised forward tilt (can be disengaged) and with or without seat depth adjustment. Individual adjustment of backrest resistance and forward tilt.
Backrest: height-adjustable high backrest, in polyamide basic dark or soft grey, with padded cushion in polyurethane foam.
Armrests (see illustration below): 4 armrests types available: Fixed Rings, Rings with height-adjustment, 2D armrests with adjustable height and width, 3D armrests with adjustable height, width and depth and 360° swivel function.
Seat: polyurethane foam upholstery. Optionally available with contoured seat. Seat and back covers in woven fabric or 3D spacer fabric.
Base: five-star base in polyamide basic dark or polished die-cast aluminium, equipped with double castors Ø 60 mm
Accessories: clothes hanger in polyamide, basic dark or soft grey
Optional: at additional cost, Silk Mesh seat covers are available with patented Clima Seat enhancement for even longer sitting comfort. Please contact us.
4 – Choose your seat and FlowMotion options (optional)
Upholstery: grass/green forest Plano fabric
Seat: contour
Frame: soft grey
Base: 5-star base, polished aluminium
FLOWMOTION MECHANISMS
 
Human beings have a natural urge to move – even while seated. Ideally, an office swivel chair should not only offer freedom of movement but also encourage dynamic sitting habits. With this in mind, Vitra developed the FlowMotion mechanism. This patented mechanical unit supports the sitter across the full range of movement – the first to do so not merely when the user leans back but also when the seat is tilted forward. Nearly all functions can be adjusted while sitting in the chair, and just a few quick turns of an adjustment screw enable precision tuning from minimum to maximum resistance. Even if the settings are not optimally adjusted on occasion, the chair still retains its ergonomic properties.
 
The functional features of the compact and robust FlowMotion mechanism come in four different combinations:
- with forward tilt and seat depth adjustment
- with forward tilt, without seat depth adjustment
- without forward tilt, with seat depth adjustment
- without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment
 
The default mechanism delivered is the FlowMotion without forward tilt and without seat depth adjustment. If you prefer a different mechanism for your ID Soft L task chair, please add the option via the module below.

ID Soft L Office Chair – pre-composed model

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour demander conseil et/ou à demander des échantillons gratuits pour vous aider dans votre choix.
Tissu Volo – Groupe de prix 3
 
85 % laine vierge, 15 % polyamide | 435 g/m2
 
Volo a été à l’origine développé pour le projet RAW de Jean Prouvé. Son armure fine et élégante a été tant appréciée que le tissu a été repris comme standard dans la collection textile de Vitra. Avec une part de laine de 85%, Volo a un toucher très agréable. C’est un tissu hybride qui convient aussi bien à la maison que dans les bureaux et pour les collectivités.
 
Volo est disponible en 17 coloris.
2 – Choisissez vos options de base
Tissu Twill – Groupe de prix 3
 
70 % laine vierge, 30 % polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
En raison du pourcentage élevé de fibres naturelles, Twill se distingue par un toucher très agréable et un aspect confortable et élégant. Twill est extrêmement durable et offre une excellente résistance à l'abrasion (min. 100 000 cycles Martindale, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill est disponible en 18 coloris.
Tissu Silk Mesh – Groupe de prix 1
 
Couleur nero : 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | autres couleurs : 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh est  un tissu technique d'espacement à l'apparence élégante et au toucher doux. Il est constitué de fils de polyester qui forment une structure finement tissée. Silk Mesh est facile à entretenir, durable, antistatique et respirant.
 
Silk Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Plano – Groupe de prix 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano est un tissu robuste et polyvalent convenant à une multitude d'applications, le choix idéal pour les environnements de travail. En raison de la structure plane du polyester tissé, Plano a une apparence discrète qui est compatible avec nombre de produits.
 
Plano est disponible en 39 coloris.
Tissu Laser – Groupe de prix 2
 
100 % polyester Trevira CS | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser, à l’aspect tissé prononcé, est un revêtement très structuré. Le tissu est simple, facile à entretenir et durable comme un textile sportif, et il est très résistant aux frottements. Ce tissu économique peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureau.
 
Laser est disponible en 35 coloris.
Choisissez le module correspondant au tissu désiré, cliquez sur "Voir" et choisissez les options de base : couleurs du dossier, du cadre et du piètement, roulettes sol dur / moquette
3 – choisissez vos accoudoirs (optionnel)
1 – Choisissez votre tissu
Accoudoirs fermés fixes
 
Les accoudoirs fermés fixes en aluminium injecté poli constituent une solution élégante et minimaliste pour les environnements de conférence.
Accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur
 
Les accoudoirs fermés réglables en hauteur en aluminium injecté conviennent parfaitement aux salles de conférences.
Accoudoirs 2D
 
Les accoudoirs 2D sont réglables en hauteur et en largeur. Les surfaces d'appui confortables et souples empêchent la formation de points de pression.
Accoudoirs 3D
 
Les accoudoirs 3D sont réglables en hauteur, en largeur et en profondeur et sont pivotants à 360°. Les surfaces d'appui confortables et souples empêchent la formation de points de pression.

Personnalisez vous-même votre chaise

Par défaut, le fauteuil est livré est avec une assise standard et le mécanisme FlowMotion sans inclinaison avant et sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise. Si vous préférez une autre assise ou un autre mécanisme pour votre fauteuil, veuillez ajouter l'option via le module correspondant ci-dessous.
 
1. Choisissez votre type d'assise : Standard ou Contour.
2. Cliquez sur "Voir" pour choisir vos options FlowMotion
ASSISE CONTOUR
 
L’assise contour des ID Chairs est une assise courbe et volumineuse qui offre une sensation immédiate de confort dès que l'on s'y assied. Son profil incurvé offre soutien et stabilité. L'assise contour est pourvue d'un noyau généreux en mousse de rembourrage de haute qualité et peut être revêtue de tous les tissus et cuirs prévus pour l'ID Chair Concept. Elle peut être combinée uniquement au mécanisme avec réglage de la profondeur de l'assise.
ASSISE STANDARD
 
L'assise standard des ID Chairs est une assise élégante constituée d'un coussin plat au rembourrage confortable qui offre une grande liberté, même dans les mouvements latéraux. Son noyau en mousse de rembourrage de haute qualité offre un confort durable. L'assise standard peut être revêtue de tous les tissus et cuirs disponibles et peut être combinée à tous les modèles de mécanismes.
5 – cintre en option
ID Soft L accoudoirs fermés,
ajustables en hauteur
ID Soft L accoudoirs 3D
réglables en hauteur, largeur et profondeur
ID Soft L accoudoirs fermés,
fixes
ID Soft L accoudoirs 2D
réglables en hauteur et largeur
ID Soft L sans accoudoirs

Vitra

 

Fauteuil de Bureau ID Soft L

 

Antonio Citterio, 2016

Le fauteuil de bureau ID Soft L est une évolution du classique ID Soft. Grâce à son dossier surélevé, il procure un confort encore supérieur et le rend parfaitement adapté en tant que fauteuil de direction.
 
Siège de bureau pivotant avec accoudoirs 2D ou 3D selon EN 1335, label « Ergonomie contrôlée » (LGA Nuremberg). La version avec mécanisme FlowMotion, inclinaison vers l'avant et réglage de la profondeur de l'assise est conforme à la norme BS 5459-2 (test de 24 heures).
 
Mécanisme (voir illustration plus bas) : 4 mécanismes FlowMotion : au choix avec ou sans inclinaison synchrone vers l’avant (désactivable) et avec ou sans réglage de la profondeur de l’assise. Adaptation individuelle de la résistance du dossier et de l'inclinaison vers l’avant.
Dossier Haut, réglable en hauteur, en polyamide basic dark ou soft grey, avec rembourrage en mousse polyuréthane.
Accoudoirs (voir illustration plus bas) 4 types d'accoudoirs : Fermés fixes, Fermés réglables en hauteur, Accoudoirs 2D réglables en hauteur et largeur, Accoudoirs 3D à hauteur, largeur et profondeur réglables et pivotants à 360°.
Assise : rembourrage en mousse polyuréthane. Disponible avec assise enveloppante. Revêtement de l’assise et du dossier en textile tissé ou en tissu d'espacement 3D.
Piètement Cinq branches en polyamide basic dark ou en aluminium injecté poli avec roulettes doubles Ø 60 mm
Accessoire Cintre en polyamide basic dark ou soft grey.
En option : revêtement en Silk Mesh également disponible avec Clima Seat breveté contre un supplément de prix, pour un confort d'assise prolongé. Nous contacter.
4 – Choisissez vos options d'assise et de mécanisme FlowMotion (optionnel)
Revêtement : tissu Plano Grass/Green forest
Assise : enveloppante
Cadre : soft grey
Base : 5 branches, aluminium poli
MÉCANISMES FLOWMOTION
 
L'être humain a le besoin naturel de bouger – même en étant assis. Dans le cas idéal, un siège de bureau pivotant ne doit pas seulement offrir une grande liberté de mouvement, mais également favoriser l'assise dynamique. C'est dans cet esprit que Vitra a développé le mécanisme FlowMotion. Ce mécanisme breveté soutient l'utilisateur sur l'ensemble des mouvements – pour la première fois non seulement dans l'inclinaison arrière, mais aussi lorsque le siège est incliné vers l'avant. Quasiment toutes les fonctions peuvent être ajustées en position assise, le réglage de précision étant effectué au moyen de quelques tours de vis seulement, du minimum au maximum de résistance. Même si un jour les fonctions ne sont pas réglées de manière optimale, le siège conserve ses propriétés ergonomiques.
 
Le mécanisme FlowMotion compact et robuste est disponible en quatre combinaisons de fonctions :
- avec inclinaison avant et réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- avec inclinaison avant, sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- sans inclinaison avant, avec réglage de la profondeur d'assise
- sans inclinaison avant, sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise
 
Par défaut, le fauteuil est livré est avec une assise standard et le mécanisme FlowMotion sans inclinaison avant et sans réglage de la profondeur d'assise. Si vous préférez une autre assise ou un autre mécanisme pour votre fauteuil, veuillez ajouter l'option via le module ci-dessous.

Fauteuil ID Soft L – Modèle pré-composé

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
décoration 
mobilier 
pro 
offres spéciales 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous