Interior lighting is of particular importance in Scandinavia due to the long dark Winters  and the early mastering of the art of light without blinding or crushing space perception. Rather than having a single powerful point of light, Scandinavian Design emphasizes the multiplicity of light sources and differentiation of luminous atmospheres.
 
On this website, you will find a very diverse range of design lighting - pendants, table lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps and outdoor for any type of spaces. Not only are these lights an expression of great diversity, they are also the perfect demonstration of good design, lighting quality and good manufacturing.
 
Our design lighting brands: &Tradition, Artek, DCW éditions, Fritz Hansen, Gubi, Hay, Innolux, LightYears, Louis Poulsen, Muuto, Nemo Cassina, Normann Copenhagen, Northern Lighting, Petite Friture, Tom Dixon, Tom Rossau, VerPan, Wästberg

Scandinavian Design Lighting

decoration 
campaigns 
fashion 
cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
furniture 
lighting 
pro 
sale

L’éclairage intérieur revêt en Scandinavie une importance particulière du fait de la longue obscurité hivernale et, très tôt, un savoir-faire particulier s’y est développé pour maîtriser l’art d’éclairer les pièces sans éblouir ni écraser l’espace. Plutôt qu’un seul centre lumineux puissant, le design scandinave privilégie ainsi la multiplicité des sources et la différenciation des atmosphères lumineuses.
 
Vous trouverez sur ce site une offre très diversifiée de luminaires design, depuis les suspensions aux lampadaires, en passant par les appliques, les luminaires d'extérieur et les lampes de tablee. Par-delà leur diversité, tous ces luminaires témoignent d’un même soucis du design, de la qualité de l’éclairage et de la fabrication. 
 
Nos marques de luminaires design : &Tradition, Artek, DCW éditions, Fritz Hansen, Gubi, Hay, Innolux, LightYears, Louis Poulsen, Muuto, Nemo Cassina, Normann Copenhagen, Northern Lighting, Petite Friture, Tom Dixon, Tom Rossau, VerPan, Wästberg

Luminaires Design Scandinave

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
décoration 
mobilier 
pro 
offres spéciales 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous