until June 30

Ready Made Furniture

Modularity is the cornerstone of the Montana furniture collection, rich in dozens of lacquered MDF modules that can be combined with each other, available in 4 depths and 42 colours to create all kinds of almost custom-made storage units: bookcases, wardrobes, storage cabinets, shelves for professional spaces, house entrances, bathrooms or kitchens, coffee tables or side tables, door or drawer cabinets, mounted on wall, legs or castors. Not only is the Montana furniture is practical, functional and adaptable, but it is also an invitation to creativity and imagination, which allows it to fit in both professional and private spaces.
 
Montana møbler was founded in 1982 by Peter J. Lassen, the great grandson of the famous manufacturer Fritz Hansen. This former naval officer worked several years with Arne Jacobsen, Jørn Utzon and Verner Panton before designing his functional and modular furniture system. Peter J. Lassen's first idea was to produce it with Fritz Hansen before he decided to create his own factory on the Danish island of Hårby.
 
To the collection of modular furniture Montana are added some classics design of Verner Panton and Arne Jacobsen, as well as several contemporary creations marked by the same souçis of quality and practicality.

Montana møbler

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Mobilier pré-composé

La modularité est la pierre angulaire de la collection de meubles Montana, riche de dizaines de modules en médium laqué combinables les uns avec les autres, disponibles en 4 profondeurs et 42 couleurs permettant de créer toutes sortes de meubles de rangement presque sur mesure : bibliothèques, dressing, étagères, bibliothèques, meubles de rangement pour les espaces professionnels, les entrées de maison, les salles de bain ou les cuisine, tables basses ou d'appoint, cabinets à porte ou à tiroirs, montés sur pieds, pleinthes ou roulettes, etc. Si le mobilier Montana est pratique, fonctionnel et adaptable, il est aussi une invitation à la créativité et à l'imagination, ce qui lui permet de trouver place aussi bien dans les espaces professionnels que privés.
 
Montana møbler a été fondé en 1982 par Peter J. Lassen, arrière pet-fils du célèbre fabriquant Fritz Hansen. Officier naval de formation, Peter J. Lassen travailla plusieurs années avec les architectes designers Arne Jacobsen, Jørn Utzon et Verner Panton, avant de concevoir son système de mobilier fonctionnel et modulable. Sa première idée était le faire produire par Fritz Hansen, puis il décida de créer sa propre entreprise sur l'île danoise de Hårby où tout est encore produit aujourd'hui.
 
A la collection de mobilier modulable Montana s'ajoutent quelques classiques de Verner Panton et d'Arne Jacobsen, ainsi que plusieurs créations contemporaines marqués par le même souçis de qualité et de praticité.

mobilier Montana

 

campagnes 
décoration 
mode 
mobilier 
 
luminaires 
pro 
soldes