Volo fabric
 
85% new wool, 15% polyamide | 435 gr/m2
 
Volo is a finely structured wool blend with a refined weave that gives it an elegant appearance. This expressive textile shows strong solid colours to full advantage while simultaneously offering pleasant tactile qualities. With its soft look and appealing texture, Volo is a perfect fit for home interiors, but it is also well suited for use in the contract sector.
 
Volo is available in 17 colours.
Leather Premium
 
Thickness: 1.1–1.3 mm
 
Premium leather is a relatively smooth cowhide leather with a flat grain and fine top sheen. It is dyed-through and lightly pigmented. The semi-aniline leather is soft to the touch, like a leather glove.
 
Premium leather is available in 22 colours.
Standard Leather
 
Thickness: 1.1–1.3 mm
 
The standard grade leather used by Vitra is a robust cowhide leather, dyed-through, pigmented and embossed with an even grain pattern. Since it is hard-wearing and easy to maintain, it can also be used in office environments.
 
Standard leather is available in 8 colours.
Twill fabric
 
70% new wool, 30% polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
The high percentage of natural fibres gives Twill very pleasant tactile qualities and an inviting, elegant appearance. Twill is extremely durable and has excellent abrasion resistance (min. 100,000 Martindale cycles, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill is available in 18 colours.
Plano fabric
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano is a robust and versatile fabric suited to a wide range of applications, making it an ideal choice for office environments. Due to the flat texture of the polyester weave, Plano has an understated appearance that is compatible with countless products.
 
Plano is available in 39 colours.
Laser fabric
 
100% Trevira CS polyester | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser is a sturdy and striking cover fabric with a distinctive woven structure. Easy to care for and durable like sportswear, the fabric is also highly abrasion-resistant. The economical Laser fabric can also be utilised in office environments.
 
Laser is available in 35 colours.
medium back
height adjustable: 99-117cm
low back
height adjustable: 90-108cm
high back
height adjustable: 120-133.5cm
 
Do not hesitate to contact us to talk directly of your project. We also have at your disposal a wide collection of samples, we will gladly send it you free of charge (against deposit).

Order

choose your upholstery

3 backrest heights

fixed armrests
black aluminium
(+ leather pads in option)
fixed armrests
polished aluminium
(+ leather pads in option)
3D adjustable armrests
black plastic
height adjustable armrests
light grey plastic

2 frame colours and 4 type of armrests

Price group 5

Price group 4

Price group 3

Price group 2

Price group 1

Selected with a dark frame colour, the chair exudes a young, modern look.
The light colour gives the Pacific Chair an inviting appeal.
Development of the Pacific Chair followed the guiding principle‚ full performance, quiet design and achieved a harmonious combination of these two characteristics. The individual, high-quality components have a consistent design language, lending the Pacific Chair expressive clarity and precision. Its appearance is strongly defined by the backrest, which extends so far down that no mechanical components are visible from behind, with the exception of the base. With its linear silhouette and understated design, the chair is an ideal addition to any contemporary interior.
Although not readily visible, the Pacific Chair offers all the sophisticated functions necessary for ergonomic seating. The height-adjustable back and armrests form part of the same vertically aligned profile. This is a decisive feature of the overall design concept and allows users to sit sideways. The synchronised mechanism automatically responds to the weight of the respective user, offering an immediate sense of personalised comfort. Further fine adjustments can be carried out quickly and easily thanks to the concealed but intuitively positioned operating elements. The padded backrest comes in three different heights; one height is available with a mesh cover. Components are colour-coordinated in light or dark versions, available with matching functional armrests or elegant aluminium arm supports.
 
Office swivel chair with height-adjustable or 3D armrests in accordance with EN 1335, Ergonomic Seal of Approval.
 
Seat mechanism: synchronised mechanism with automatic weight adjustment and manual fine tuning of backrest resistance with five settings. The backrest can be locked in the upright position. Equipped as standard with seat height and seat depth adjustment.
Backrest: 3 heights available: low, medium, high, padded. Six adjustable height settings. Polyamide backrest.
Seat upholstery: polyurethane foam. Seat support in polyamide (deep black). Seat cover in fabric or leather.
Armrests Three armrests options are available: Fixed, height-adjustable or 3D-adjustable (height, width and depth).
Base: five-star base. Three finished available: die-cast aluminium with a polished finish or powder-coated in deep black, or deep black polyamide. Double castors Ø60mm.
Frame colour: 2 finishes available: Light or Dark
Accessories: Coat hanger mounted on chair, in polyamide (deep black or soft grey).

Vitra

 

Pacific chair

 

Edward Barber & Jay Osgerby, 2016

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Cuir Premium
 
Épaisseur : 1,1–1,3 mm
 
Le cuir Premium est un cuir vachette relativement lisse au grain plat et à la surface légèrement brillante. Il est teinté et légèrement pigmenté. Le cuir semi-aniline est doux au toucher, comme un gant en cuir.
 
Le cuir Premium est disponible en 22 coloris.
Cuir standard
 
Épaisseur : 1,1-1,3 mm
 
Le cuir standard de Vitra est un cuir vachette robuste au grain homogène, teinté et pigmenté avec grainage. Résistant à l'usure et d'entretien facile, il peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureaux.
 
Le cuir standard est disponible en 8 coloris.
Tissu Volo – Groupe de prix 3
 
85 % laine vierge, 15 % polyamide | 435 g/m2
 
Volo a été à l’origine développé pour le projet RAW de Jean Prouvé. Son armure fine et élégante a été tant appréciée que le tissu a été repris comme standard dans la collection textile de Vitra. Avec une part de laine de 85%, Volo a un toucher très agréable. C’est un tissu hybride qui convient aussi bien à la maison que dans les bureaux et pour les collectivités.
 
Volo est disponible en 17 coloris.
Tissu Twill – Groupe de prix 3
 
70 % laine vierge, 30 % polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
En raison du pourcentage élevé de fibres naturelles, Twill se distingue par un toucher très agréable et un aspect confortable et élégant. Twill est extrêmement durable et offre une excellente résistance à l'abrasion (min. 100 000 cycles Martindale, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill est disponible en 18 coloris.
Tissu Plano – Groupe de prix 1
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano est un tissu robuste et polyvalent convenant à une multitude d'applications, le choix idéal pour les environnements de travail. En raison de la structure plane du polyester tissé, Plano a une apparence discrète qui est compatible avec nombre de produits.
 
Plano est disponible en 39 coloris.
Tissu Laser – Groupe de prix 2
 
100 % polyester Trevira CS | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser, à l’aspect tissé prononcé, est un revêtement très structuré. Le tissu est simple, facile à entretenir et durable comme un textile sportif, et il est très résistant aux frottements. Ce tissu économique peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureau.
 
Laser est disponible en 35 coloris.
dossier moyen
réglable en hauteur 99-117 cm
dossier bas
réglable en hauteur 90-108 cm
dossier haut
réglable en hauteur 120-133,5 cm
 
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir des conseils. Nous tenons à votre disposition une large collection d'échantillons que nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous envoyer gratuitement (contre caution).

Commander

choisissez votre revêtement

3 hauteurs de dossier

accoudoirs fixes
en aluminium noir
(surface cuir en option)
accoudoirs fixes
en aluminium poli
(surface cuir en option)
accoudoirs réglables 3D
en plastique noir
accoudoirs réglables en hauteur
en plastique gris clair

2 couleurs de cadre et 4 types d'accoudoirs

Groupe de prix 5

Groupe de prix 4

Groupe de prix 3

Groupe de prix 2

Groupe de prix 1

Doté d'un cadre sombre, le siège parait jeune et moderne.
La couleur claire donne au Pacific Chair une expression légère et décontractée.
Le développement du Pacific Chair a suivi le principe directeur « performance maximale, conception discrète » et a abouti à une combinaison harmonieuse de ces deux caractéristiques. Les composants individuels de haute qualité se distinguent par un langage conceptuel cohérent qui confère au Pacific Chair sa précision et sa clarté expressive. Son apparence est fortement marquée par le dossier qui se prolonge vers le bas de manière à ce qu‘aucun composant mécanique ne soit visible de derrière, mis à part le piètement. Avec sa silhouette linéaire et son design sobre, le siège est un complément idéal à tout intérieur contemporain.
Le Pacific Chair offre toutes les fonctions sophistiquées nécessaires à une assise ergonomique, même si elles ne sont pas immédiatement visibles. Le dossier réglable en hauteur et les accoudoirs font partie du même profil aligné verticalement. Il s‘agit là d‘une caractéristique déterminante du concept de design global et permet aux utilisateurs de s‘asseoir latéralement. Le mécanisme synchrone s‘adapte automatiquement au poids de l‘utilisateur, offrant une sensation immédiate de confort individuel. Les réglages de précision supplémentaires s‘opèrent rapidement et facilement grâce aux éléments de commande dissimulés, mais positionnés de manière intuitive. Le dossier rembourré est disponible en trois hauteurs différentes, dont l‘une est proposée avec un revêtement en résille. Les composants se déclinent en combinaisons de couleurs claires ou foncées, disponibles avec des accoudoirs fonctionnels ou d‘élégantes surfaces d‘appui.
Siège de bureau pivotant avec accoudoirs à hauteur réglable ou accoudoirs 3D selon EN 1335, label « Ergonomie contrôlée ».
 
Mécanisme d'assise : mécanisme synchrone s‘adaptant automatiquement au poids et réglage de précision manuel de la résistance du dossier comportant cinq niveaux. Le dossier peut être bloqué en position droite. Hauteur d‘assise et profondeur d‘assise réglables en standard.
Dossier : 3 hauteurs : bas, moyen et haut rembourré. Six positions de réglage en hauteur. Dossier en polyamide.
Rembourrage : mousse de polyuréthane. Support d‘assise en polyamide (noir foncé). Revêtement d‘assise en tissu ou en cuir.
Accoudoirs 3 options d'accoudoirs sont disponibles : Fixes, Réglables en hauteur, Réglables en 3D (hauteur, largeur et profondeur).
Piètement  Cinq branches. Trois finitions possibles : Aluminium injecté avec finition polie ou epoxy noir foncé, ou piètement en polyamide noir foncé. Roulettes doubles Ø60mm.
Couleur de cadre Deux finitions disponibles : Clair ou Foncé
Accessoires : cintre en polyamide (basic dark ou soft grey).

Vitra

 

Fauteuil de Bureau Pacific

 

Edward Barber et Jay Osgerby, 2016

décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous