Netweave – Price group 1
 
28% polyester, 72% PVC | 510 gr/m2
 
Netweave is a semi-transparent, self-supporting mesh fabric. Despite being extremely robust, Netweave has an elegant and airy appearance. Netweave is available in 3 colours for the Aluminium Chair.
 
Netweave is available in black, grey and white.
Hopsak fabric – Price group 1
 
100% polyamide | 550 gr/m2
 
Hopsak is an expressive, flat plain-weave fabric made of polyamide. The duotone colours offer a multitude of design possibilities in high-contrast, brightly hued or subtle combinations of warp and weft threads. Highly durable and robust, Hopsak can be used in private interiors as well as public areas.
 
Hopsak is available in 28 colours.
Premium Leather – Price group 3
 
Thickness 1,1-1,3 mm, semi-aniline  leather
 
Premium leather is a relatively smooth cowhide leather with a flat grain and fine top sheen. It is dyed-through and lightly pigmented. The semi-aniline leather is soft to the touch, like a leather glove.
 
Premium leather is available in 22 colours.
Leather – Price group 2
 
Thickness 1,1-1,3 mm, pigmented leather
 
The standard grade leather used by Vitra is a robust cowhide leather, dyed-through, pigmented and embossed with an even grain pattern. Since it is hard-wearing and easy to maintain, it can also be used in office environments.
 
Standard Leather is available in 8 colours.
front side with leather /
back side with Plano fabric
front side with leather Premium /
back side with Plano Fabric
Aluminium Chair EA 108
swivel chair, with armrest
Aluminium Chair EA 107
non swivel chair, with armrest
Aluminium Chair EA 105
non swivel chair, without armrest
The Aluminium Chair is one of the greatest furniture designs of the twentieth century. Charles and Ray Eames originally designed it in 1958 for the private residence of an art collector in Columbus, Indiana (USA). For the construction of this chair, the designer couple abandoned the principle of the seat shell, instead stretching a panel of fabric or leather between two aluminium side members to create a taut but elastic seat. The chair adapts to the body of the sitter and is exceedingly comfortable, even without elaborate upholstery.
 
The Aluminium Group includes several different models for use in homes, offices and public areas. Vitra has produced the Aluminium Group chairs over a period of decades in the same superior quality. This experience allows us to offer a 30-year guarantee on all of the chair models in the Aluminium Group.
 
Aluminium Chair EA 108 is a swivel chair with armrest. Aluminium Chair EA 107 is a non swivel chair with armrest. Aluminium Chair EA 105 is a non swivel chair without armrest.

Vitra

 

Aluminium Group

chairs EA105 / EA107 / EA108

 

Charles & Ray Eames, 1958

decoration 
special offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us

Résille Netweave – Cat. de prix 1
 
28% polyester, 72% PVC | 510 gr/m2
 
Netweave est une résille semi-transparente et autoportante. Malgré son extrême robustesse, Netweave se caractérise par une apparence élégante et légère. Netweave est disponible en 2 coloris pour le Meda Chair & Conference, et en 3 coloris pour l’Aluminium Chair.
 
Netweave est disponible en noir, blanc et gris.
Tissu Hopsak – Cat. de prix 1
 
100 % polyamide | 550 gr/m2
 
Hopsak est un tissé plat à armure toile expressif en polyamide. Disponibles dans des tons contrastés, lumineux ou tendres, les tissus à deux tons (chaîne et trame) peuvent être utilisés dans une grande var- iété de contextes. Très durable et robuste, Hopsak convient tant aux intérieurs privés qu’aux espaces publics.
 
Hopsak est disponible en 28 coloris.
Cuir Premium – Cat. de prix 3
 
Épaisseur 1,1-1,3 mm, cuir semi-aniline
 
Le cuir Premium est un cuir vachette relativement lisse au grain plat et à la surface légèrement brillante. Il est teinté et légèrement pigmenté. Le cuir semi-aniline est doux au toucher, comme un gant en cuir.
 
Le cuir Premium est disponible en 22 coloris.
Cuir – Cat. de prix 2
 
Épaisseur 1,1-1,3 mm, cuir pigmenté
 
Le cuir standard de Vitra est un cuir vachette robuste au grain homogène, teinté et pigmenté avec grainage. Résistant à l’usure et d’entretien facile, il peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureaux.
 
Le cuir Standard est disponible en 8 coloris.
avant cuir /
dos tissu Plano
avant cuir Premium /
dos tissu Plano
Chaise Aluminium EA 108
pivotante, avec accoudoir
Chaise Aluminium EA 107
non pivotante, avec accoudoir
Chaise Aluminium EA 105
non pivotante, sans accoudoir
L'Aluminium Chair est devenu un meuble marquant du design contemporain par l'usage très innovant du couple textile/aluminium qui a permis aux Eames d'inventer une nouvelle forme esthétique. Dessinée en 1958 pour la villa d'un collectionneur d'art américain, elle propose pour la première fois de faire disparaître la classique coque d'assise au profit d'un simple morceau de tissu tendu sur un châssis en métal. Grâce à cette idée simple, la Chaise Aluminium s'adapte au corps de chaque personne en offrant un confort exceptionnel.
Signe de son succès et de ses qualités intrinsèques, la Chaise Aluminium est produite en continu par Vitra depuis plusieurs décennies. L'ensemble des chaises du Groupe Aluminium bénéficie d'une garantie exceptionnelle de 30 ans.
 
La Chaise Aluminium EA 108 est pivotante avec accoudoirs. La Chaise Aluminium EA 107 est non pivotante avec accoudoirs. La Chaise Aluminium EA 105 est non pivotante et sans accoudoir.

Vitra

 

Aluminium Group

chaises EA105 / EA107 / EA108

 

Charles & Ray Eames

,

1958

décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous